80s disco music video shopDiscoVideos.com

Bananas – Best Of [2 dvd]

Published on Monday, September 1, 2008 by

German music TV show from 1981 to 1984, released own version of music videos. For example, Alphaville – Forever Young – looks absolutely different from original video.
Snowy White – Bird Of Paradise
Status Quo – Going Down Town Tonight
Propaganda – Dr. Mabuse
Alphaville – Sounds Like A Melody
Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time
Duran Duran – The Reflex
Mike Oldfield & Maggie Reilly – To France
Nik Kershaw – I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Sade – Smooth Operator
Alphaville – Forever Young
Michael Cretu – Schwarzer Engel
Jermaine Jackson & Pia Zadora – When The Rain Begins To Fall
Kim Wilde – The Second Time
Tina Turner – Private Dancer
Kid Creole & The Coconuts – Stool Pigeon
Vicky Leandros & Demis Roussos – Je t’aime mon amour
Roni Griffith – Desire
Rondo Veneziano – San Marco
Mike Oldfield – Five Miles Out
Kate Bush – Suspended In Gaffa
Al Bano & Romina Power – Tu Soltanto Tu
K.C. & The Sunshine Band – Give It Up
Taco – Singin’ In The Rain
Icehouse – Hey Little Girl
Haysi Fantayzee – Shiny Shiny
Nena – Kino
Blancmange – Living On The Ceiling
Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse Of The Heart

Wham! – Bad Boys
Rose Laurens – Africa
Thompson Twins – Love On Your Side
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams
Frida – Here We’ll Stay
Elton John – I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
Trio – Bum Bum
Kim Wilde – Love Blonde
Elton John – I’m Still Standing
UB 40 – Red Red Wine
Culture Club – Karma Chameleon
Taco – Superphysical Resurrection
Paul Young – Come Back And Stay
Genesis – Mama
Mike Oldfield & Roger Chapman – Shadow On The Wall
Laid Back – High Society Girl
Yello – Lost Again
Kim Wilde – Kids In America
Dire Straits – Romeo And Juliet
Grace Jones – I’ve Seen That Face Before
Trio – Da Da Da
Phil Collins – Thunder And Lightning
Roxy Music – Jealous Guy
Status Quo – Dear John
Smokie – Jet Lagged
Depeche Mode – See You
Ultravox – The Voice
Claudia Mori – Non succedera Piu
Kim Wilde – View From A Bridge
Foreigner – Break It Up

Price: €
Subscribe to our RSS feed and get site updates delivered immediately.

All videos presented here are for downloading only!

You will receive link for download files you ordered, not physical dvd!

Popular Searches
Tag Cloud