80s disco music video shopDiscoVideos.com

Secret Service – The Video

Published on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 by

Swedish disco-pop group, formed in Stockholm 1979 by Ola Hеkansson (vocals), Ulf Wahlberg (keyboards),rnTonny Lindberg (guitar), Leif Paulsen (bass) and Leif Johansson (drums).
It was meant to be a studio project, but after the megahit “Oh Susie”, Secret Service became reality…Secret Service – Intro [film, 1985]

Secret Service – Then The Night Closes In [film, 1985]
Secret Service – How I Want You [film, 1985]
Secret Service – Let Us Dance Just A Little Bit More [film, 1985]
Secret Service – Night City [film, 1985]
Secret Service – Do You Remember [film, 1985]
Secret Service – Feel You Near Me [film, 1985]
Secret Service – 10’O’Clock Postman [live at Disco]
Secret Service – Cry Softly [live]
Secret Service – Flash In The Night
Secret Service – Oh, Susie [live at Disco]
Secret Service – Say, Say [live]
Secret Service – Flash In The Night [Vota La Voce 1985]
Secret Service – Oh, Susie
Secret Service – When The Night Closes In [ExtraTour]
Secret Service – Ye-Si-Ca [live]Video Kids – Satellite
Bananarama – Venus [live]
Black Box – Ride On Time [F1 Festival]
Boney M – Daddy Cool [Hit Giganten]
Eruption – I Can’t Stand The Rain [Hit Giganten]
Hubert Kah – C’est La Vie
Jason Donovan – When You Come Back To Me [live]
Pat & Mick – Let’s All Chant
Thomas Anders – Independent Girl [live]
Fake – Donna Rouge [vocal version, live]
Joy – Touch By Touch [live at EKB]
Laid Back – White Horse
The Back Bag – Dial My Number [MusikHall]
The Twins – The Game Of Chance [live]
Unknown – Big Sunshine

Price: €
Subscribe to our RSS feed and get site updates delivered immediately.

All videos presented here are for downloading only!

You will receive link for download files you ordered, not physical dvd!

Popular Searches
Tag Cloud