80s disco music video shopDiscoVideos.com

Stock Aitken Waterman: Gold

Published on Thursday, March 12, 2009 by

The definitive collection of the artists signed under the Stock, Aitkin and Waterman Label. Tracklist includes: Kylie Minogue – ‘I Should Be So Lucky’, Jason Donovan – ‘Too Many Broken Hearts’ and Rick Astley ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’ and many more. Approximately thirty tracks in total.
1. Kylie Minogue – I Should Be So Lucky
2. Jason Donovan – Too Many Broken Hearts
3. Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
4. Dead Or Alive – You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
5. Bananarama – Venus
6. Mel & Kim – Respectable
7. Sinitta – Toy Boy
8. Princess – Say I’m Your Number One
9. The Reynolds Girls – I’d Rather Jack
10. Stock Aitken Waterman – Roadblock
11. Brother Beyond – The Harder I Try
12. Dead Or Alive – Lover Come Back (To Me)
13. Kylie Minogue – Better The Devil You Know
14. Samantha Fox – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now
15. Hazell Dean – Who’s Leaving Who
16. Big Fun – Blame It On The Boogie
17. Lonnie Gordon – Happening All Over Again
18. Sonia – You’ll Never Stop Me From Loving You
19. Divine – You Think You’re A Man
20. Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan – Especially For You

Price: €
Subscribe to our RSS feed and get site updates delivered immediately.

All videos presented here are for downloading only!

You will receive link for download files you ordered, not physical dvd!

Popular Searches
Tag Cloud